Agents

Robert F. Talbot, J...

rftalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Robert E. Talbot, C...

btalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Shaun Talbot, Vice ...

sktalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 975-9763

Chris P. Talbot

nola.talbot@gmail.com

(504) 319-1452

Michael P Pou, CPM,...

mpou@talbot-realty.com

(504) 915-5082

Erin Stopak

eostopak@gmail.com

(504) 723-0237

Brian E. Anderson, ...

banderson@talbot-realty.com

(504) 259-4881

Carlos Hornbrook, E...

chornbrook@msn.com

(504) 908-6177

Dawn O Talbot

dotalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 481-7632

Denise Timmerman

dtimmerman3@gmail.com

(985) 590-9778

Edward Magenheimer

ed@pattersonshoring.com

(504) 330-9654

Ginger Schwartz

gschwartz@talbot-realty.com

(504) 508-6698

Helena Moreno

hmoreno930@gmail.com

(504) 525-9763

Ivan Echegarrua

iechegarrua@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Thomas L. Lewis

lewis.tommy@gmail.com

(504) 450-9941